Things on their heads

February 8, 2007

Rude Cactus asked everyone to put somethig on their head yesterday and post a picture. I thought that my two neices and my husband in these pictures from the hat store at Navy Pier last summer were way funnier than anything I could put on my head.

mosaic3142137.jpg


I will say just thinking about the prospect of putting something on my head made me smile.

3 Responses to “Things on their heads”

  1. Chris said

    Yay! Awesome pictures 🙂

  2. mrschili said

    YAY!! You’re BACK!! (and your husband is ADORABLE).

    Seriously, there is a boy – probably in high school, who walks home through our neighborhood. He has hair OUT TO HERE. I did a double-take the first time I saw him. He reminds me of Freddy “Boom Boom” Washington from Welcome Back Kotter, only with more volume.

  3. Reesh said

    Hello there! Just here from 2 Pink Lines to let you know that I was immunized as a baby. I have never heard of the need to get immunized before getting pregnant, and if you haven’t been immunized yet in your life, I would be highly suspicious of a doctor trying to do it now. I would research this thoroughly before listening to any one doctor. Just my 2 cents.

    Cheers,
    Reesh

Leave a Reply

