To be a better person

November 18, 2006

A conversation I had today was a wake up call to me that if I don’t start making some changes in my life I am going to end up in a place I do not want to be.  This is going to be pretty rough for me, but I am going to commit myself to making these changes.  I need to, because I want to, because I need to.

One Response to “To be a better person”

  1. Mrs. Chili said

    WOW! THIS is an intriguing post! My mind’s working a mile a minute to think of all the things that “change” could mean to you!

    Anything any of us out here can do in the way of support?

Leave a Reply

