Decisions

November 2, 2006

Decisions – big ones and little ones can change your life completely.  My husband (B) and I were talking about some of the decisions that we have made (or that have been made in regards to our lives).  And that by deciding to do something or not do something has completely changed our lives.  I made a fairly big decision recently and will potentially be faced with a bigger decision.  It has me pretty nervous and stressed out.  I guess that I am not that great with being confident with decisions.  Thinking about this potential decision that I may have to make and the changes that would result from it has me pretty excited and scared at the same time.

One Response to “Decisions”

  1. Leah said

    Meh, confidence is overrated. As long as you still DO what you really think is right, you can be scared shitless about it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

